Skip to content
Customer Support

Robylon AI pricing, features & alternatives

AI agent that answers customer queries across chat, WhatsApp, voice and email, with live-agent seats sold as add-ons.

  • Price checked
  • Verified on vendor site
  • Confidence: High

Choose it if

Teams that want AI to resolve repetitive support questions on chat and WhatsApp before adding human agents

Skip it if

You need a full helpdesk with ticket queues and SLAs as the core product, or you run thousands of chats a month on a fixed budget

Starting price

Free; paid plans from $25/month

Free Starter plan (300 credits/month, about 40 chats)

Robylon AI overview

Decision checklist

  • Buying consideration: Add-ons: live-agent seats at $19, $49 or $89 per seat/month; extra credits at $25 per 1,000; custom domain $49/month; branding removal $29/month.
  • Operational fit: Cloud (SaaS); support: Priority support and SLAs on Enterprise; lower tiers not specified.
  • Evidence context: Verified on vendor site, with facts checked 23 Sep 2026.

What Robylon AI does

Robylon AI is a customer-support automation platform. You connect your help docs, FAQs and other knowledge sources, and its AI agent answers customers on web chat, WhatsApp, phone calls and email. When the AI cannot resolve an issue, it hands the conversation to a human agent working in Robylon’s inbox.

How the pricing works

Every workspace plan comes with a monthly credit allowance that AI conversations draw down. That makes the free and Pro tiers cheap to start with but tightly capped. Once you are handling a few hundred chats a month, Business at $180/month is the realistic plan, and human agents are added as separate seats.

Where it fits

Robylon suits smaller support teams that want the AI to take first contact and only pay for human seats when needed. If your team already lives inside a ticketing helpdesk, compare it against Kommunicate, which plugs into Zendesk and Freshdesk on its Professional plan.

Starting price: Free; paid plans from $25/month. Model: Workspace plan with monthly credits; live-agent seats and extra credits billed separately.

Worked exampleAbout 600 AI chats a month on Business: $180/month, plus $19+/seat for any live agents

Starter

$0

Free forever

300 credits/month (~40 chats), chat widget, 50 knowledge sources, basic AI models, Slack

Pro

$25/month

Billed monthly

500 credits/month (~67 chats), chat + WhatsApp, 500 knowledge sources, all AI models, MS Teams and Google Sheets

Business

$180/month

Billed monthly

4,500 credits/month (~600 chats), chat, WhatsApp and voice, 2,000 knowledge sources, advanced analytics

Enterprise

Contact sales

Custom contract

Custom credits, all channels and integrations, SSO, SLAs, dedicated account manager

Add-ons: live-agent seats at $19, $49 or $89 per seat/month; extra credits at $25 per 1,000; custom domain $49/month; branding removal $29/month.

Key features

  • AI agent trained on your knowledge sources
  • Chat widget, WhatsApp and phone-call channels
  • LLM fallback across multiple AI models
  • Slack, Microsoft Teams and Google Sheets integrations
  • Live-agent handoff with paid agent seats
  • Analytics with AI insights on Business

Robylon AI pros and cons

Strengths

  • Free plan is enough to test answer quality on real questions
  • Voice support is included on Business rather than sold separately
  • Clear add-on pricing for seats, credits and branding removal

Limitations

  • Credit-based billing makes monthly cost harder to predict
  • Branding removal costs $29/month extra
  • Human agent seats start at $19/seat/month on top of the plan
Biggest limitation: Credits run out quickly: Pro's 500 credits cover roughly 67 chats a month, so real volume pushes you to Business at $180/month

Robylon AI at a glance

Pricing model
Workspace plan with monthly credits; live-agent seats and extra credits billed separately
Free access
Free Starter plan (300 credits/month, about 40 chats)
Support
Priority support and SLAs on Enterprise; lower tiers not specified
India readiness
Priced in USD; WhatsApp available from the Pro plan
Deployment
Cloud (SaaS)
Use cases
AI support automation, WhatsApp support
Industries
E-commerce, SaaS

Robylon AI alternatives

Closest alternative: Kommunicate. Here is how the shortlist compares on price and fit.

Robylon AI compared with alternatives
Compare Robylon AI Kommunicate Desku LimeChat
Best for Teams that want AI to resolve repetitive support questions on chat and WhatsApp before adding human agentsSupport teams already on Zendesk or Freshdesk that want an AI agent in front of human agentsSmall and growing support teams that want a shared inbox and live chat without paying per agentD2C and e-commerce brands running WhatsApp campaigns, cart recovery and AI-led support at scale
Starting price Free; paid plans from $25/month$34/month billed annually ($40 monthly)Free; paid plans from $39/monthContact sales for a quote
Free plan / trial Free Starter plan (300 credits/month, about 40 chats)30-day free trial, no credit cardFree plan (2 agents) and 14-day trial on paid plansNot listed on the pricing page
Biggest limitation Credits run out quickly: Pro's 500 credits cover roughly 67 chats a month, so real volume pushes you to Business at $180/monthStarter includes only one team member and 250 conversations a month; helpdesk integrations need ProfessionalMeaningful AI usage needs the Eva AI token add-on at $59/month; WhatsApp and full social channels are Business-onlyNo published prices, and Meta bills WhatsApp Business API conversations separately

Prices are taken from each vendor's own pricing page on the dates shown. Taxes and add-ons may apply; confirm before you buy.

Robylon AI FAQs

Does Robylon AI have a free plan?

Yes. The Starter plan is free and includes 300 credits a month, which Robylon estimates at about 40 chats, on the web chat channel.

How much does Robylon AI cost?

Paid plans start at $25/month for Pro and $180/month for Business. Enterprise is priced on request. Live-agent seats and extra credits are billed on top.

Can Robylon AI handle WhatsApp and phone calls?

WhatsApp is included from the Pro plan. Voice (phone calls) is included on Business and Enterprise.

What is a credit in Robylon AI?

Credits are consumed by AI conversations. Based on Robylon's own estimates, roughly 7.5 credits equal one chat, so 500 credits cover about 67 chats.

Sources and how we checked

We read pricing and plan limits from Robylon AI's own pages (listed above) on the dates above. Where a vendor does not publish a price we can verify, we say so rather than estimate. Spotted something out of date? Tell us.

Profile updated · facts checked 23 Sep 2026

CompareCrest
Logo