
Remaker AI
Choose it for: Creators and small teams that prefer one-time credit purchases over another monthly subscription
Starting price: US$5.99 for 200 credits
Watch for: Different tools consume credits at different rates, so output cost varies
Side-by-side comparison
Compare Remaker AI vs LongHair AI on pricing, free access, features, support and limitations using source-backed profile data and visible check dates.
Quick answer
There is no universal winner here. The better choice depends on the workflow, budget and limitation you can accept.

Choose it for: Creators and small teams that prefer one-time credit purchases over another monthly subscription
Starting price: US$5.99 for 200 credits
Watch for: Different tools consume credits at different rates, so output cost varies

Choose it for: Individuals testing long hairstyles, textures or colours before changing their look
Starting price: Free usage options; HD upgrade price not publicly displayed
Watch for: The public page does not state the HD upgrade price or detailed commercial-use terms
Full comparison
Swipe horizontally on smaller screens.
| Compare | Remaker AI |
LongHair AI |
|---|---|---|
| Best for | Creators and small teams that prefer one-time credit purchases over another monthly subscription | Individuals testing long hairstyles, textures or colours before changing their look |
| Avoid if | You need predictable unlimited usage, enterprise governance or a single specialised production workflow | You need exact salon-grade simulation, batch commercial usage rights or transparent HD pricing |
| Starting price | US$5.99 for 200 credits | Free usage options; HD upgrade price not publicly displayed |
| Pricing model | One-time, non-recurring credit packs | Freemium credits with an optional HD upgrade |
| Free plan / trial | Yes | Yes |
| Plans |
|
|
| Deployment | Cloud / SaaS | Cloud / SaaS |
| India readiness | Available online in India; USD conversion and taxes may apply | Works online in India; no India-specific billing or support terms were found |
| Support | Online support and product documentation | Email contact and website help content |
| Biggest limitation | Different tools consume credits at different rates, so output cost varies | The public page does not state the HD upgrade price or detailed commercial-use terms |
| Evidence | Verified on vendor site | Verified on vendor site |
| Price checked | ||
| Pricing source | Official pricing (opens in a new tab) | Official pricing (opens in a new tab) |
Prices are taken from each vendor's own pricing page on the dates shown. Taxes and add-ons may apply; confirm before you buy.
Pricing snapshot
US$5.99 for 200 credits
Free usage options; HD upgrade price not publicly displayed
Evidence and freshness
This page updates automatically when a connected software profile is edited or re-imported. Pricing and plan limits can still change between checks, so verify the final quote with the vendor.