Skip to content

Side-by-side comparison

LongHair AI vs Remaker AI

Compare LongHair AI vs Remaker AI on pricing, free access, features, support and limitations using source-backed profile data and visible check dates.

Quick answer

Which option fits you?

There is no universal winner here. The better choice depends on the workflow, budget and limitation you can accept.

LongHair AI

Choose it for: Individuals testing long hairstyles, textures or colours before changing their look

Starting price: Free usage options; HD upgrade price not publicly displayed

Watch for: The public page does not state the HD upgrade price or detailed commercial-use terms

Remaker AI

Choose it for: Creators and small teams that prefer one-time credit purchases over another monthly subscription

Starting price: US$5.99 for 200 credits

Watch for: Different tools consume credits at different rates, so output cost varies

Full comparison

Pricing, fit and product differences

Swipe horizontally on smaller screens.

LongHair AI vs Remaker AI
Compare LongHair AI Remaker AI
Best for Individuals testing long hairstyles, textures or colours before changing their lookCreators and small teams that prefer one-time credit purchases over another monthly subscription
Avoid if You need exact salon-grade simulation, batch commercial usage rights or transparent HD pricingYou need predictable unlimited usage, enterprise governance or a single specialised production workflow
Starting price Free usage options; HD upgrade price not publicly displayedUS$5.99 for 200 credits
Pricing model Freemium credits with an optional HD upgradeOne-time, non-recurring credit packs
Free plan / trial YesYes
Plans
  • Free usage ₹0 / US$0 upfront
  • HD upgrade Price not publicly displayed
  • 200 credits US$5.99 one time
  • 1,000 credits Check current official price
  • 20,000 credits US$299 one time
Deployment Cloud / SaaSCloud / SaaS
India readiness Works online in India; no India-specific billing or support terms were foundAvailable online in India; USD conversion and taxes may apply
Support Email contact and website help contentOnline support and product documentation
Biggest limitation The public page does not state the HD upgrade price or detailed commercial-use termsDifferent tools consume credits at different rates, so output cost varies
Evidence Verified on vendor siteVerified on vendor site
Price checked
Pricing source Official pricing (opens in a new tab) Official pricing (opens in a new tab)

Prices are taken from each vendor's own pricing page on the dates shown. Taxes and add-ons may apply; confirm before you buy.

Pricing snapshot

What each product costs

Evidence and freshness

When this comparison was checked

LongHair AIPrice checked 23 Sep 2026Verified on vendor site
Remaker AIPrice checked 23 Sep 2026Verified on vendor site

This page updates automatically when a connected software profile is edited or re-imported. Pricing and plan limits can still change between checks, so verify the final quote with the vendor.

Change the comparison

Select up to 4.

AI Image
AI Video
Billing & Accounting
CRM
Customer Support
HR & Payroll
Healthcare Software
Restaurant POS
Retail ERP
Trading Software
WhatsApp Marketing
CompareCrest
Logo